survey for steampunk games character

please fill in this survey for my steampunk games character

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=f5rf4f0payi8zgo818480

thank you

Comments

• I do not really see the point of this survey and the questions are weird.
  • "Give you my credit card number?" "Why, sure!"
  • im a uni student and need to do some research into steampunk. I need to present my research and this questionaire will help me to do that..

I tried to keep it short so it wouldn't take too long for you to fill out, your input would be greatly appreciated and the results of this questionaire will be used to create my character.
  • I think it would have been better if you put it somewhere where people are not forced to leave their details behind.
  • Quite, as a moderator, I suggest you start a new topic here which has all your questions in it. Then we can simply copy the list, fill in the answers and you just have to spend a little time longer processing them. People like filling in questionaires and would love to help, but you'll have to gain their trust first by not using a second party questionaire site ;)
  • sorry if I offended anyone but the questionaire doesn't require any details to be left behind? the purpose of the questionaire is to gather information of what steampunk is about and the result would be presented by myself and I will design my character around the results..

I will copy my questionaire into a new topic so people can answer it there. and thanks to everyone who has already completed the questionaire online.
  • It does actually, when you fill it in and submit it, it asks for personal information. I'm happy to fill it in when you put it on the forum though :)
  • edited October 2010