Steampunk project research

Hey everybody,

I'm a journalism student at uni and I'm creating a Steampunk magazine as my final project.

I need to do market research as part of this, so I was wondering if you could help me.

All I need is:
Highest Education Level

any help is useful.

Thanks

Comments

• Dan, please make your presence known at our welcome section, we'd be happy to help your inquiries further.

As for I;
    Male
    MA
    Male
    BSME
    Female
    A2 (Belgian type of education)
    Female
    Postgraduate
  • As for me:

Male
    PhD (doctorate)
    Male
    MA
    Male
    BE
  • Wouldn't you be intrested in the fact wether someone aged x, gender z and education a is actually interested in (yet another) steampunk magazine, and what they want to see in it? If it's all about "How to make your own steampunk..." I wouldn't bother, regardless of my age, gender and education.
  • He's doing a final project for uni. Frankly I think he could choose far worse than a steampunk magazine. Some encouragement for people to delve into the realms of steampunk would be nice.
    There's no need to shoot it down before it's even been made.
  • Yaghish wrote:
    Wouldn't you be intrested in the fact wether someone aged x, gender z and education a is actually interested in (yet another) steampunk magazine, and what they want to see in it? If it's all about "How to make your own steampunk..." I wouldn't bother, regardless of my age, gender and education.
    It's research for a uni project, I need evidence there is a market, and besides, I think there is a need for an upmarket SP mag with more than DYI and Fiction in it.

I was planning on showcasing the music and photography talent, interviews. You know, good magazine stuff.

It's easy to naysay, at least be helpful and leave the info and a suggestive idea. Otherwise, keep it quiet.